You may logout of your web session at any time by selecting "EXIT" in the top right of the Carleton Central window. Please confirm the success of all activities (e.g. registration, change of address, etc.) before logging out to ensure that your changes are correct.
If you wish to login again, simply select the Return to Login link.
To ensure your privacy, it is necessary to close your browser after you exit a session with Carleton Central (especially if your computer is shared).
RELATED LINKS :